LIVE WEBINAR

How to Leave Your Chiropractic Practice Without Giving It All Away!

HOST
PRESENTER

Tom Necela, DC, ABI

(Accredited Business Intermediary)

Thursday, June 4th

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Pacific)

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (Mountain)

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (Central)

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Eastern)

Count-down…

What You’ll Learn in this FREE Online Training:

1

Discover THREE (3) Solutions to Win in Today’s COVID19 Marketplace!
Use these three tactics and you will avoid the practice sale mistakes that cost most chiropractors to sell or retire with less than they could have.

2

How & Why OPTIONS are critical to your transition or sale success
and how you can improve your odds and options in the present AND future.

3

Steps to Begin SOONER for BETTER Results (Even If You’re Not Ready Yet)
Learn how to tweak your transition so that you can begin the process with your ideal prospect, even if you’re not ready to sell or exit chiropractic right now.

4

The most important factors that affect your chiropractic practice value
(and the dangerous details that will deflate your asking price, chase away prospective buyers, and ultimately destroy your sale.

5

COVID19 Financing – How Banks affect your ability to Sell & the GOOD NEWS
about today’s lending situation — and what you can do about it NOW!

And much more!!